I was packing up my stuff and then the bell rang. I was all ready to go. But not to go home, to go to my nature art club. So I didn’t need to put on my coat. My teacher said “You can go to your nature art club.” I walked to the classroom and sat down with another kid. Your teacher said “Use the restroom now and eat a little bit of your snacks.” When we were done we put on your coats and went outside. She told us what we were going to do. “Ok, so we are going to paint the snow with some colored soap and they are also scented. So when you guys paint the snow you can try to smell the snow and see if you can smell the soap.” I was so excited! I didn’t know that people can even paint snow! So she handed us some of colored and scented soap. I was having the best time of my life.

Painting Snow?/S.O.L. Day#8

One thought on “Painting Snow?/S.O.L. Day#8

  • March 19, 2019 at 2:21 pm
    Permalink

    What color paint did you get

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *