One morning I got ready for school. But it wasn’t any normal day of school, it  was the first day of 2nd grade! I was so excited. I got ready and got all packed up. My mom was still getting ready. My mom was getting worried because she thought I was going to be late. I honestly thought that to. We left the house at 8:15. That is pretty late for me to go to school. I didn’t  get there late. Thank goodness! I lined up with my class and went inside the school. My teacher to.d us where we were going to sit. My new teacher said we are going to do a project. We were going to trace our hands and cut them out and decorated them and make a flower out of them. The day went fast because it was a haft day. I got out of school and told my mom every thing I did. I know that 2nd grade would be great!

First Day Of 2nd Grade/S.O.L. Day#17

One thought on “First Day Of 2nd Grade/S.O.L. Day#17

  • March 18, 2019 at 2:13 pm
    Permalink

    I like your blog beacause I blogged about the goldentray to.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *