One Valentine’s Day I was waiting on my class line to go home. My mom picked my up and then we drove to pick up my sister. Then we drove home. I put my backpack on a couch and sat down on a other couch and started watching TV. Then I heard something outside my door. I looked outside, but there was no one there. I heard something again but, still, no one there. Then I heard keys jingling on the door. My dad walked in with 2 tubes of M&MS and a bouquet of flowers. I yelled”  Mom, Cali come in here! My sister ran, but my mom walked slowly. They both were surprised and my sister said” Why do you have all this stuff? Who gave you all this stuff?” He said” I bought all of this stuff. And this stuff is for you guys! Happy Valentine Day!” I was so happy! He gave me and my the M&MS and took two roses from the bouquet and gave one to me and one to my sister. Then he gave the rest of the roses to my mom. We thanked him and enjoyed our family Valentine day!Attachment.png

Surprise Valentines/S.O.L. Day#26

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *